UC San Diego Dining Restaurant, Specialty Restaurant and Market Hours

Restaurant Hours

These residential dining locations are available in most housing areas to serve our on-campus residents.
64 Degrees (Revelle College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • 8/12 - 8/31: Closed
  • 9/1 - 9/3: Open
  • 9/4 - 9/9: Closed
Summer Hours of Operation
  • All You Care To Eat
  • Breakfast: 6:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Lunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Dinner: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Revelle College

9500 Gilman Drive 0313

La Jolla, CA 92093-0313


Manager - Kim McErlain

858-246-1802

kmcerlain@ucsd.edu


Café Ventanas (Roosevelt College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • 8/19 - 8/30: Closed
  • 9/3 - 9/9: Closed
Summer Hours of Operation
  • All You Care To Eat
  • Breakfast: 6:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Lunch: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Dinner: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Eleanor Roosevelt College

9500 Gilman Drive 0549

La Jolla, CA 92093-0549

858.534.0567


Manager - Kelly Grenard

858.822.1975

kgrenard@ucsd.edu


Canyon Vista (Warren College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • 7/30: Closed For Summer

Earl Warren College

9500 Gilman Drive 0981

La Jolla, CA 92093-0981

858.534.8003


Manager - Rosario Salas

858.534.8003

rosalas@ucsd.edu


Fairbanks Coffee

Triton Cash and cash are accepted at these cart locations; Dining Dollars cannot be used.


Locations: Center Hall (CH), Warren Hall (WH), Social Science (SS), SOM, Revelle Plaza


Contact Information:

858-699-7610

java_bob@live.com

Foodworx (Sixth College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

The Matthews & Sixth College Apartments complex

9500 Gilman Drive 0068

La Jolla, CA 92093-0068

858.822.0824


Manager - Donavan Jones

858.822.0824

dljones@ucsd.edu


OceanView (Marshall College)

Summer Standard Hours
  • Open Daily: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
3rd Kitchen Hours
  • Summer Hours: 10:30 am - 8 pm Daily
Counter Culture
  • Summer Hours: 7 am - 8 pm Daily

Thurgood Marshall College

9500 Gilman Drive 0512

La Jolla, CA 92093-0512

858.534.4924


Manager - Tiago Battastini

858-534-4924

tbattastini@ucsd.edu


Pines (Muir College)

Modified Hours
  • Mon 8/27 - Sun 9/9: Closed
  • 9/10- 9/14: Open 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/17-9/18: Open 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Summer Hours of Operation
  • All You Care To Eat
  • Breakfast: 6:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Lunch: 11:00 am- 2 pm
  • Dinner: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Muir College

9500 Gilman Drive 0120

La Jolla, CA 92093-0120

858.534.5167


Manager - Cathy Fernandez

858.534.5167

cafernandez@ucsd.edu


Triton Card Account Services (Revelle College)

Standard Hours of Operation
  • Mon - Fri: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat - Sun: Closed

Housing • Dining • Hospitality Services building, 2nd Floor

Located on the Revelle College campus, to the west of Plaza Cafe near Torrey Pines Road

9500 Gilman Drive 0382

La Jolla, CA 92093-0382

858.534.7587 • toll free 1.800.758.7227 •

tritoncardaccounts@ucsd.edu

http://tritoncash.ucsd.edu/



Specialty Restaurant Hours

Specialized locations with focused menus and services. These locations’ offerings vary from a full-service restaurant to an all Vegan eatery.
The Bistro (The Village East)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

The Strand at The Village East

9500 Gilman Drive 0557

La Jolla, CA 92093-0557

858.822.4275


Manager - Matt Seiler

858.822.4277

maseiler@ucsd.edu


Club Med (School of Medicine)

Standard Hours Of Operation
  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sat - Sun: Closed

School of Medicine - Medical School Campus

9500 Gilman Drive 0609

La Jolla, CA 92093-0609

858.534.9108


Manager - Elvira Dominguez

858.534.9108

epdominguez@ucsd.edu


Flavors of the World Food Truck

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer


Manager - UC San Diego Catering

858-534-3688

catering@ucsd.edu


Goody's To-Go Truck

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer


Manager - UC San Diego Catering

858-534-3688

catering@ucsd.edu


Goody's (Marshall College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Marshall College

9500 Gilman Drive 0516

La Jolla, CA 92093-0516

858.534.9384


Manager - Enrique Lopez

858.534.9384

enlopez@ucsd.edu


Roots (Muir College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Muir College, located below Pines

9500 Gilman Drive 0120

La Jolla, CA 92093-0120

858.822.5230


Manager - Ron Nicholas

858.822.5230

rnicholas@ucsd.edu


Sixty-Four North (Revelle College)

Summer Hours Of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Sixty-Four North Revelle College

9500 Gilman Drive 0313

La Jolla, CA 92093-0313

858.822.6899


Manager - Kim McErlain

858-534-1098

kmcerlain@ucsd.edu



Market Hours

Markets offer a wide array of snacks and groceries; including, fresh produce, a deli counter, a dessert/pastry case, and a coffee bar.
Earl's Market (Warren College)

Summer Hours Of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Above Canyon Vista in Earl Warren College

9500 Gilman Drive 0981

La Jolla, CA 92093-0981

858.534.5977

earlsmarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Walter Hernandez

858.822.1982

wahernandez@ucsd.edu


Goody's Market (Marshall College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Marshall College

9500 Gilman Drive 0516

La Jolla, CA 92093-0516

858.534.9383

goodysmarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Panicha Aguilar

858.534.9385

p1aguilar@ucsd.edu


John's Market (Muir College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Muir College, 1st Floor of Tamarack Apartments

9500 Gilman Drive 0120

La Jolla, CA 92093-0120

858.822.7729

johnsmarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Jose Raya

858.822.7725

jraya@ucsd.edu


Roger's Market (Revelle College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Daily: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Revelle College

9500 Gilman Drive 0313

La Jolla, CA 92093-0313

858.822.4118

rogersmarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Jenny Saulog

858.822.4118

jsaulog@ucsd.edu


Sixth Market (Sixth College)

Summer Hours of Operation
  • Closed For Summer

Sixth College

9500 Gilman Drive 0068

La Jolla, CA 92093-0068

858.534.4858

sixthmarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Alaric Bermudez

858.534.4858

abermudez@ucsd.edu



The Village Market (The Village East)

Standard Hours of Operation
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Sat & Sun: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

The Village East

9500 Gilman Drive 0557

La Jolla, CA 92093

858.822.5577

villagemarket@ucsd.edu


Manager - Norma Witzel Smith

858.822.4963

nwitzel@ucsd.edu